Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Horizontal Compliance

Euralarm’s Technical Committee on Compliance had a challenging Year in 2015 keeping abreast of the achievements and developments from the European Commission and following changes in the standardisation arena.

Robert Thilthorpe
Delegate Section Services
Ian Brooker Tyco Fire & Security ADT
Frederic Chateau GESI
Marc Chenevoy Euralarm Technical Manager
Juan De Dios Fuentes Mayorga TECNIFUEGO - AESPI
Kevin Harris Tyco Fire & Security ADT
Christian Lais Siemens
Delegate Section Fire
Darren Owens Honeywell
Stephen Lampett BSIA
Gareth Roberts Honeywell-ADI
Dominique Taudin UTC
Paul Pope FIA
David Wilkinson BSIA
Delegate Section Security
Last modified on Thursday, 09 July 2020 22:33
More in this category: Task Force - GDPR »


  • Malte Lohan

    Malte Lohan

    Director General Orgalime

    "From cybersecurity to standardisation, this collaboration helps us advocate the right policy framework for the future."

  • Dr. Ing. Oliver Linden

    Dr. Ing. Oliver Linden

    WAGNER Group Product Manager

    "WAGNER decided to permanently engage in Euralarm’s activities with special respect to matters of fire safety, contributing to reduce trade barriers and to enhance competitiveness and harmonisation of the European market."

  • 1

Contact us

Gubelstrasse 11
CH 6300 Zug - Switzerland
E-mail: secretariat@euralarm.org

Swiss Commercial Registry Number: CHE-222.522.503

Who we are

Euralarm represents the fire and security industry, providing leadership and expertise for industry, market, policy makers and standards bodies.