Section security

In Euralarm, there are four Sections arranging separate Section Members’ Meetings. One of them if the Security Section, which covers topic such as Intrusion and hold-up alarms, access control and video surveillance. 

One Delegate to a Section is nominated by each company or association Members of the Section for a term of three years. The Chairman and the Vice-Chairman of a Section come from different Euralarm Members and take part in the Board. Section Members decide on their own work programmes, but report to the Board.

Association/Company Delegate
BSIA David Wilkinson
UTC Andreas Kull
AES Paloma Velasco Merino
AGA Milan Ceeh
ALIA Liesbeth Vandeputte
BHE Norbert Schaff
COFRAS Olivier Lanen
ESI Philippe Camilleri
Honeywell Darren Owens
SaekerhetsBranchen Lars Ericson
Securiton AG Henry Tröhler
SES Henry Tröhler
Siemens Peter Loeffler
Johnson Controls Kevin Harris
VSÖ Thomas Forstner
ZVEI/ FV Sicherheit Bernd Giegerich
ZVEI/ FV Sicherheit Peter Krapp


Additional Info

  • fax: -
  • cell: -
  • email: -

News: Security section

News: Corporate