Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Section Fire

Lance Rütimann


In Euralarm, there are four Sections arranging separate Section Members’ Meetings. One of them if the Fire Section, which covers topic such as detection, annunciation, notification and evacuation in case of fire.

One Delegate to a Section is nominated by each company or association Members of the Section for a term of three years. The Chairman and the Vice-Chairman of a Section come from different Euralarm Members and take part in the Board. Section Members decide on their own work programmes, but report to the Board.

Association/ CompanyDelegate
SES Lance Ruetimann
Hekatron Michael Scharnowsky
Vice chairman
BHE Norbert Schaaf
Bosch Sicherheitssysteme Thomas Knauel
Cech EPS Vaclav Levicek
EATON Philip Williams
EUSAS Andreas Czylwik
GESI Frederic Chateau
DEF  Philippe Lecuyer
Honeywell Kishore Chauhan
NORALARM Carsten Due
SaekerhetsBranschen Jan Blomqvist
Schneider Electric Fire & Security Oy Atte Pihlava
Autronica Dominique Taudin
Siemens Christian Lais
TECNIFUEGO - AESPI Juan De Dios Fuentes Mayorga
Teletek Electronics Mariela Madjerova
Johnson Controls Martin Harvey
UFTSU Oleg Dobrovolsky
VBÖ Austroalarm Juergen Prokesch
Wagner Group Oliver Linden
ZVEI Dr Sebastian Festag

Additional Info

  • fax: -
  • cell: -
  • email: -

Search Euralarm site

Upcoming Public Events

No events

News: Fire section

  • 1

News: Corporate

  • 1
  • 2